Missouri Society for Healthcare Engineering (MOSHE) logo


Members at work

MOSHE Board Members

President 2017
Michael C. Menzel
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Phone: 314/747-5667
Email: michael.menzel@bjc.org

President-Elect
Keith I. Mosley
Hannibal Regional Healthcare System
Phone: 573/248-5628
Email: keith.mosley@hrhonline.org

Past President
Mike L. Bock
SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital - Jefferson City
Phone: 573/681-3703
Email: michael.bock@ssmhealth.com

Director
Terry E. Banister
SSM Health DePaul Hospital - St. Louis
Phone: 314/447-5561
Email: terry.banister@ssmhealth.com

Director
Loie R. Couch
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Phone: 314/454-5573
Email: loie.couch@bjc.org

Director
Jeff S. Ditzfeld
MU Health Care
Phone: 573/884-0732
Email: ditzfeldjs@health.missouri.edu

Director
Debra Lueckerath
VA St. Louis Health Care System
Phone: 314/289-7684
Email: debra.lueckerath@va.gov

MHA Liaison
Jaclyn E. Gatz
Missouri Hospital Association
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1330
Email: jgatz@mhanet.com

MOSHE Contact
Pamela E. Kelsey
Missouri Hospital Association
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1306
Email: pkelsey@mhanet.com