Missouri Society for Healthcare Engineering (MOSHE) logo


Members at work

MOSHE Committee Chairs

Advocacy
Alexander Zivnuska, Code Consultants, St. Louis
Phone: 314/991-2633  Email: alexz@codeconsultants.com
Auditing
Jaclyn Gatz, Missouri Hospital Association, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1330  Email: jgatz@mhanet.com
Communication/Marketing
Martin Grabanski, Capital Region Medical Center, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/632-5050  Email: mgrabanski@crmc.org
David Pederson, Boone Hospital Center, Columbia
Phone: 573/815-6260  Email: david.pederson@bjc.org
Education
Terry Banister, SSM Health DePaul Hospital - St. Louis, Bridgeton
Phone: 314/447-5561  Email: terry.banister@ssmhealth.com
Jeffrey Yates, Cummins Sales & Service, Fenton
Phone: 314/518-3791  Email: Jeffrey.yates@cummins.com
Golf
Richard Bazan, Christian Hospital, St. Louis
Phone: 314/653-5183  Email: richard.bazan@bjc.org
Fred Waldrop, Murphy Company, St. Louis
Phone: 314/692-1646  Email: fwaldrop@murphy-stl.com
Membership
Debra Lueckerath, VA St. Louis Health Care System, St. Louis
Phone: 314/289-7684  Email: debra.lueckerath@va.gov
Peg Johnston, C.K. Power, St. Louis
Phone: 314/712-2200  Email: pjohnston@ckpower.com
Scholarship/Nominating
Mike Bock, SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital - Jefferson City, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/681-3703  Email: michael.bock@ssmhealth.com
MOSHE Coordinator
Pamela Kelsey, Missouri Hospital Association, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1306  Email: pkelsey@mhanet.com