Missouri Society for Healthcare Engineering (MOSHE) logo


Members at work

MOSHE Committee Chairs

Advocacy
Alexander Zivnuska, Code Consultants, St. Louis
Phone: 314/991-2633  Email: alexz@codeconsultants.com
Auditing
Jaclyn Gatz, Missouri Hospital Association, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1330  Email: jgatz@mhanet.com
Communication/Marketing
Martin Grabanski, Capital Region Medical Center, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/632-5050  Email: mgrabanski@crmc.org
Education
Shawn Bailey, Barnes-Jewish Hospital, St. Louis
Phone: 314/362-4797  Email: shawn.bailey@bjc.org
Terry Banister, SSM Health DePaul Hospital - St. Louis, Bridgeton
Phone: 314/447-5561  Email: terry.banister@ssmhealth.com
Dawn Niermann, Ross & Baruzzini, St. Louis
Phone: 314/918-8383  Email: dniermann@rossbar.com
Golf
Richard Moravec, Mercy Hospital Jefferson, Festus
Phone: 636/933-1086  Email: richard.moravec@mercy.net
Fred Waldrop, Murphy Company, St. Louis
Phone: 314/692-1646  Email: fwaldrop@murphy-stl.com
Membership
Debra Lueckerath, VA St. Louis Health Care System, St. Louis
Phone: 314/289-7684  Email: debra.lueckerath@va.gov
Peg Johnston, C.K. Power, St. Louis
Phone: 314/712-2200  Email: pjohnston@ckpower.com
Scholarship/Nominating
Mike Bock, SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital - Jefferson City, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/681-3703  Email: michael.bock@ssmhealth.com
Keith Mosley, Hannibal Regional Healthcare System, Hannibal
Phone: 573/248-5628  Email: keith.mosley@hrhonline.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Keith Mosley, Hannibal Regional Healthcare System, Hannibal
Phone: 573/248-5628  Email: keith.mosley@hrhonline.org
Sponsorship
Michael Menzel, Barnes-Jewish Hospital, St. Louis
Phone: 314/747-5667  Email: michael.menzel@bjc.org
Loie Couch, Barnes-Jewish Hospital, St. Louis
Phone: 314/454-5573  Email: loie.couch@bjc.org
MOSHE Coordinator
Pamela Kelsey, Missouri Hospital Association, Jefferson City
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1306  Email: pkelsey@mhanet.com